Contact Us

Subscription Services

877.227.9617

Phone

954.942.7261

Fax

954.301.5826

Mailing Address

PO Box 5089

Lighthouse Point, FL 33074

Shipping Address

750 East Sample Road

Building 10, Suite 5

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Publisher/President

Leah Genoun

leah@fsfmag.com

Founder/Editor-in-Chief

Captain Mike Genoun

mike@fsfmag.com

Creative Director

Brian Farina

brian@fsfmag.com

Senior Designer

Ana Zagazeta

ana@fsfmag.com

Editor

Captain Steve Dougherty

steve@fsfmag.com

Associate Editor

Matt Arnholt

matt@fsfmag.com

Florida Sport Fishing TV
Sr. Editor/Dir. Of Photography

J.P. Caldwell

jp@floridasportfishing.tv

Sr. Account Executive

Captain Carlos D. Rodriguez

carlos@fsfmag.com

Account Executive

Jonathan Watler

jonathan@fsfmag.com

Ofc. Manager/Client Relations

Shivanie Maharaj

shivanie@fsfmag.com

Comments are closed.