SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES

1.877.227.9617

EMAIL

PHONE

954.942.7261

FAX

954.301.5826

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 5089
Lighthouse Point, FL 33074

SHIPPING ADDRESS

2765 NW 62ND Street
Suite C
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

PUBLISHER/PRESIDENT

Peter Farago
peter@fsfmag.com

FOUNDER

Captain Mike Genoun
mike@fsfmag.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Ana Lucia Zagazeta
ana@fsfmag.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Captain Matt Arnholt
matt@fsfmag.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Captain Carlos D. Rodriguez
carlos@fsfmag.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Jeff Ryan
jeff@fsfmag.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Tom Gibbs
tom@fsfmag.com

OFC. MANAGER/CLIENT RELATIONS

Gina Gutierrez
gina@fsfmag.com

FLORIDA SPORT FISHING TV

Captain Mike Genoun
mike@fsfmag.com

RECIPES

Oven-Baked Tilefish
Oven-Baked Tilefish
February 11, 2022
Spicy Smoked Dolphin
Spicy Smoked Dolphin
November 4, 2021
Subscribe to our eNewsletter

& enter to win tackle giveaways!